Events

Keep checking this page to find out what's new with 9 Forward.

September 2017 | All Categories

Past Events

September

Friday, September 29, 2017
USPSA at The Range in Oxford
Monday, September 25, 2017
Demo Shoot
Sunday, September 24, 2017
SRP Ladies Only Shooting Club
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Precision Rifle Match (.223/5.56 Only) at The Range in Oxford
September 19 - 21, 2017
NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home
Monday, September 18, 2017
Demo Shoot
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Fun Match at The Range in Oxford
Saturday, September 16, 2017
TPC3 GUN at The Range in Oxford
September 12 - 14, 2017
NRA Personal Protection Inside the Home
Monday, September 11, 2017
Demo Shoot
Sunday, September 10, 2017
IDPA at The Range in Oxford
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Steel Challenge at The Range in Oxford
September 5 - 7, 2017
Intro to Competitive Shooting
Sunday, September 3, 2017
IDPA at The Range in Oxford

August

August 29 - September 2, 2017
NC Concealed Carry Handgun Training

(919) 764-4939
Oxford, NC

"It was a pleasure to support a local business, and one that is friendly and knowledgeable at that."

» Mike from Raleigh | Read More