Events

Keep checking this page to find out what's new with 9 Forward.

July 2017 | All Categories

Past Events

July

Monday, July 31, 2017
Demo Shoot
Sunday, July 30, 2017
BUG Match at The Range in Oxford
July 25 - 27, 2017
NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home
Monday, July 24, 2017
Demo Shoot
Sunday, July 23, 2017
SRP Ladies Only Shooting Club
Sunday, July 23, 2017
USPSA at The Range in Oxford
Saturday, July 22, 2017
2 Gun Match PCC/Handgun at The Range in Oxford
July 18 - 20, 2017
NRA Personal Protection Inside the Home
Monday, July 17, 2017
Demo Shoot
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Fun Match at The Range in Oxford
Saturday, July 15, 2017
TPC3 GUN at The Range in Oxford
July 11 - 13, 2017
Intro to Competitive Shooting
Monday, July 10, 2017
Demo Shoot
Sunday, July 9, 2017
IDPA at The Range in Oxford
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Steel Challenge at The Range in Oxford
Sunday, July 2, 2017
IDPA at The Range in Oxford

June

June 27 - July 1, 2017
NC Concealed Carry Handgun Training

(919) 764-4939
Oxford, NC

"It was a pleasure to support a local business, and one that is friendly and knowledgeable at that."

» Mike from Raleigh | Read More