Events

Keep checking this page to find out what's new with 9 Forward.

Next 30 Days | All Categories

July

Jul 25-27
NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home

» 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm | July 25 - 27, 2017


Jul 30
BUG Match at The Range in Oxford

» Starts: 1:00 pm | Sunday, July 30, 2017


Jul 31
Demo Shoot

» 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Monday, July 31, 2017


August

Aug 1-5
NC Concealed Carry Handgun Training

» 6:00 pm - Noon | August 1 - 5, 2017


Aug 6
IDPA at The Range in Oxford

» Starts: 1:00 pm | Sunday, August 6, 2017


Aug 7
Demo Shoot

» 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Monday, August 7, 2017


Aug 8-10
Intro to Competitive Shooting

» 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm | August 8 - 10, 2017


Aug 12
Steel Challenge at The Range in Oxford

» Starts: 12:00 pm | Saturday, August 12, 2017


Aug 13
IDPA at The Range in Oxford

» Starts: 1:00 pm | Sunday, August 13, 2017


Aug 14
Demo Shoot

» 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Monday, August 14, 2017


Aug 15-17
NRA Personal Protection Inside the Home

» 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm | August 15 - 17, 2017


Aug 19
TPC3 GUN at The Range in Oxford

» Starts: 9:00 am | Saturday, August 19, 2017


Aug 20
Fun Match at The Range in Oxford

» Starts: 1:00 pm | Sunday, August 20, 2017


Aug 21
Demo Shoot

» 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Monday, August 21, 2017


Aug 22-24
NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home

» 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm | August 22 - 24, 2017



(919) 764-4939
Oxford, NC

"As a woman this store made me feel comfortable and safe."

» Kim from Henderson | Read More